fbpx
Blog
copia cove iceladndic sheep lgd sheepskin butte montana usa

Next Live Sale July 17th @copiacove on IG

BIG thank you to all of those who supported our very first live sale on our nest Instagram account @copiacove in June! It was so much fun spending my Friday evening with you 😊

Our next live sale is scheduled for July 17th at 6pm mountain time (that’s 5pm pacific / 8pm eastern) on Instagram @copiacove in our stories, live!

We’ll be featuring some brand new Icelandic fiber products, so you won’t want to miss it!

Be sure to follow @copiacove on Instagram and turn on notifications so you can get in on all the previews, add-ons, and free shipping!

Thanks again and happy crafting…

Amika

Leave your thought

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.