fbpx
Blog
Copia Cove Icelandic Sheep and Wool Live Sale Instagram

Live ONLINE Sale August, 14th on Instagram

BIG thank you to all of YOU who supported our last two live ONLINE sales on our Instagram account @copiacove in June and July! It was so much fun spending my Friday evening with you 😊

SO much fun that we’re doing it AGAIN!

Our next live online sale is scheduled for Friday, August 14th at 6pm mountain time (that’s 5pm pacific / 8pm eastern) on Instagram @copiacove in our stories, live!

We’ll be featuring some brand new Icelandic wool rovings, sheepskin home decor and MORE So you won’t want to miss it!

Be sure to follow @copiacove on Instagram and turn on notifications so you can get in on all the previews, add-ons, and free shipping!

Thanks again and happy crafting…

Amika

Leave your thought

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.